The Premier Sales Organization
for your Law Enforcement
and Commercial Fleet products.

We understand your market. Let’s talk.

Our Manufacturer Lines


Gamber-Johnson is a leading supplier of rugged mounting systems that safely
secure mobile communication systems, computers and other electronic equipment
in fleet vehicles, public safety vehicles, forklifts and other mobility applications.

SoundOff Signal is committed to providing superior lighting and control products
and services, produced in an environment of continuous improvement, that meet or
exceed requirements and expectations for quality and delivery.

Our Manufacturer Representatives


Dana Marsh
Principal

Covering Georgia

Entered the manufacturer’s representative space in April of 1996. Past experience as firefighter EMT
and police officer.

Contact:

770-825-6158
dana@dtmrepgroup.com

Robert Marsh

Covering Eastern Florida coast
and Florida Panhandle.

US Navy rescue swimmer, Door
Gunner, SAR HSC26 for 6 years

Contact:

678-710-5122
robertmarsh@dtmrepgroup.com

Rob Cornelius

Covering the West coast of Florida.

Rob worked for Harley Davidson for
years giving demonstrations to traffic
units then made the change
as a territory rep with a major distributor.

Contact:

863-559-7544
Robcornelius@dtmrepgroup.com

Robert McDowall

Covering Texas for Gamber- Johnson and
Soundoff Signal.

US Navy as rescue swimmer, door
gunner, SAR for 6 years

Contact:

770-468-1825
RobertMcDowall@dtmrepgroup.com

Russ Campbell

Covering North and South Carolina,
Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland for

Gamber Johnson.

Has been a manufacturer’s representative for 20 years in the Carolinas

Contact:

russ@dtmrepgroup.com

Joseph Laverty

Covering Tennessee and Kentucky for
Gamber – Johnson and Tennessee for
Soundoff Signal

3 years as a Fire Fighter EMT with
Karnes Fire in Tn and Charleston Fire
Dept in SC. 6 years as a Search and
Rescue Corpsman with US Navy in
HSC26.

Contact:

865-363-8843
Joe@dtmrepgroup.com

Adam Geaneas

Adam manages technical services and
spec writing for the Southeast for DTM
Sales and Marketing.

Contact:

305-395-8360
adam@dtmrepgroup.com

Jake Harris

Covering Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana,
and Northern Georgia.

Contact:

256-996-5484
Jakeharris@dtmrepgroup.com

Joey Burgos

Covering Southern Florida

Contact:

954-279-9895

Joeyburgos@dtmrepgroup.com

About DTM Sales & Marketing


DTM Sales and Marketing is a manufacturers rep group covering the
Southeast US for Gamber-Johnson and Soundoff Signal.

Our responsibilities are field support, training, and product presentations
to agencies and dealers in the Southeast. DTM Sales and Marketing was
started in 2012 and has seven highly experienced representatives covering
the Southeast US.

Contact